Chagrin Falls Schools Recognizes Employees with Ray Markuszka 20-Year Service Award

On August 16 during the Chagrin Fall Schools’ convocation meeting to welcome back staff, Director of Operations Chris Woofter presented the Ray Markuszka 20-Year Service Award to the following employees: Amy Acton, Katherine Adick, Amy Belew, Amy Fenton, Lisa Fetterman, Tracie Guggenheim, Cindy Hanculak, Heather Heartz, Ellen Jones, Rachel Jones, Stephanie Malley, Cindy Matejcik, Colleen McHugh, Julia O’Neill, Debbie Sirk.

Geauga News
Author: Geauga News