NDCL Distinguished Scholar Award Winners

Congratulations to the following 8th grade students for receiving the NDCL Distinguished Scholar Award! An extra special thank you to all our junior high teachers for their help in preparing our students here at NDES. We are so proud! 

Pictured: First Row: Mary Lucy Currier, Joshua Galante, Jack Gaugler, Benjamin Herczog, Emma Lazarescu, Griffin Moskal, Mason Ogint, Catherine Orazem. Second Row: Nicholas Ravakhah, Cerek Szczyglowski, Alan Vatandoust, Lara Vatandoust, Dylan White, Sydney Wiegand, Luke Zukowski. 

A round of applause to our Recorder and Handbell students and Sr. Mary Donnalee on a wonderful concert!

Geauga News
Author: Geauga News