The Geauga Hunger Task Force Welcomes Four New Board Members

The Geauga Hunger Task Force welcomed four new members: Lisa Briggs, Sister Emilia Castelletti, Lisa Sanborn and Hannah Sekas at their recent Strategic Planning Workshop held at Lakeland’s Nonprofit and Public Service Center.

As the needs in Geauga County continue, the board seeks to fulfill their mission of “Ensuring that no resident of Geauga County goes hungry”.

Pictured In Cover Photo: Bottom Row – left to right, Kathy Poyar, Paulette Kadis-Gaia, Susan Juhasz, Helyne Walker, Sr. Emilia Castelletti. Top Row: Lisa Briggs, Betsy Griffin, Lisa Milgate, Hannah Sekas, Lisa Sanborn, Dr. Augustine Kellis

Geauga News
Author: Geauga News